Meet Your Councillors

Chairman - Cllr Paul Lees
Paul is a resident of Millers Mead, Chair of the Parish Council, member of the Planning Committee, Finance Committee, Employment Committee, Neighbourhood Plan Committee and chair of the Playing Field Management Committee

Email:  cllr.lees@feeringparishcouncil.gov.uk


Cllr Lee Blackburn
Lee is a resident of Barnfield, Chair of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee, a member of the Environmental Audit Working Party and Parish Council representative on the FCA Executive and Management Committees and Braintree Association of Local Councils

Email:  cllr.blackburn@feeringparishcouncil.gov.uk


Cllr Robert Carpenter
Robert is a resident of Greenways, Chairman of the Planning Committee, a member of the Neighbourhood Plan Committee, Employment Committee, Playing Field Management Committee and a representative of the FCA Executive

Email:  cllr.carpenter@feeringparishcouncil.gov.uk


Cllr Christa Dobson
Christa is a resident of Watermill Road, Chairman of the FPC Environmental Working Group, member of the Neighbourhood Plan

Email:  cllr.dobson@feeringparishcouncil.gov.uk


Cllr Katherine Evans

Katherine is a resident of Feering Hill, Vice-chairman of the Planning Committee, a member of the PRoW & Cycleway Committee, Neighbourhood Plan Committee, Environmental Working Party, External Communications Working Party, representative of the IWMF Site Liaison Committee, Village Traffic Action Group, and A12 & A120 Forums.

Email:  cllr.evans@feeringparishcouncil.gov.uk


Cllr Rebecca Miedzwiedz

Rebecca is a resident of Glebe Gardens and a member of the Playing Field Management Committee.  

Email:  cllr.miedzwiedz@feeringparishcouncil.gov.uk


Cllr Simon Reed

Simon is a resident of Sherwood Way, a member of the Planning Committee, Playing Field Management Committee and External Communications Working Party.  

 Email:  cllr.reed@feeringparishcouncil.gov.uk


Councillor Vacancy


Councillor Vacancy
 


Parish Clerk - Lisa Collins
Lisa is a resident of Greenways and has been the Parish Clerk since September 2018.  Lisa is based at the Parish Council office at the Community Centre.  The office is open Tuesday-Thursday from 10 am until 2 pm but can be available outside of these hours. 

Email:  clerk@feeringparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel:  01376 572882


Register of Interest

Councillors' Register of Interests can be found here

Councillors Register of Interest
Councillors Register of Interest can be found hereRegister of Interest
CouncillorsRegisterofInterest
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Register of Interest
Councillors Register of Interest can be found hereCouncillors Register of Interest
Councillors Register of Interest can be found here

Councillor Appointments
Councillor's appointments to committees can be found by clicking on the the document icon PDF Document icon